Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Task 4

2020-08-27 Task 4

Race to Goal 50.8 km

Provisional


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Missing
distance
Task
time
Gap
1 61 Peter Kocjan M SLO PHI Allegro 01:29:08
2 43 Kuba Sto M POL 777 - Queen 2 01:29:20 +00:00:12
3 42 Krzysztof Maciejczuk M POL UP - Summit XC4 01:32:04 +00:02:56
4 23 Dušan Durkovič M SLO Flow Paragliders - Fusion 01:32:23 +00:03:15
5 40 Katalin Juhasz F HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 01:32:34 +00:03:26
6 75 Szilard Forgo M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 01:32:37 +00:03:29
7 44 Lorant Falucskai M HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 01:32:39 +00:03:31
8 47 Marek Jánošík M SVK UP Paragliders - Trango X-Race 01:33:08 +00:04:00
9 68 Rok Lotrič M SLO Ozone - Delta 3 01:33:19 +00:04:11
10 82 Waldemar Janiszewski M POL BGD - Cure 2 01:33:22 +00:04:14
11 33 János Gaskó M HUN BGD - Cure 2 01:34:08 +00:05:00
12 54 Michele Miegge M ITA Ozone - Alpina 3 S 01:34:10 +00:05:02
13 70 Sergey Lukashevich M RUS Niviuk - Artik-4 01:35:07 +00:05:59
14 1 Abel Varga M HUN PHI - Allegro 01:35:21 +00:06:13
15 63 Przemyslaw Czerwinski M POL Nova - Mentor 6 01:39:24 +00:10:16
16 79 Tomaž Bavdaž M SLO BGD - Cure 2 01:39:41 +00:10:33
17 66 Robert Sörös M HUN BGD - Cure 01:39:55 +00:10:47
18 67 Rok Kaver M SLO 777 - Queen2 01:40:27 +00:11:19
19 62 Peter Simonics M HUN BGD - Cure 2 01:41:07 +00:11:59
20 3 Aleš Žumer M SLO PHI - Allegro 01:42:41 +00:13:33
21 52 Matjaž Skrinjer M SLO 777 Queen 2 01:43:24 +00:14:16
22 58 Mitja Jug M SLO Ozone - Delta 4 01:43:27 +00:14:19
23 84 Zsolt Ero M HUN Triple seven - Queen 2 01:43:31 +00:14:23
24 12 Barna János Róbert M HUN Axis Vega 5 01:44:16 +00:15:08
25 49 Marko Kejžar M SLO Ozone - Delta 4 01:45:41 +00:16:33
26 4 Alexey Boldyrev M RUS BDG CURE 01:46:29 +00:17:21
27 35 Joanna Kocot F POL Ozone Alpina 3 01:46:55 +00:17:47
28 78 Tomáš Szépe M HUN Ozone - Alpina 2 SM 01:47:20 +00:18:12
29 6 Andy Smart M GBR BGD - Cure 2 01:47:44 +00:18:36
30 20 Dmitry Kalita M EST UP - Trango X-Race 01:48:30 +00:19:22
31 72 Simon Rant M SLO Nova - Mentor 5 01:49:23 +00:20:15
32 59 Olivier Beytrison M SUI Flow Paragliders - Fusion 01:50:40 +00:21:32
33 71 Sergey Popov M SUI Advance - Iota 2 01:51:11 +00:22:03
34 21 Dominik Kapica M POL Flow Fusion 01:51:23 +00:22:15
35 24 Farkas László M HUN Ikuma 2 - Niviuk 01:52:57 +00:23:49
36 50 Martin Dallos M HUN 777 Queen 2 02:00:27 +00:31:19
37 7 Antanas Jakucevičius M LTU Ozone Delta 3 02:00:45 +00:31:37
38 8 Arkadiusz Slusarczyk M POL BGD - BGD Cure 02:01:54 +00:32:46
39 9 Artur Frankowski M POL Advance - Iota 2 02:03:51 +00:34:43
40 86 Anne Jan Roeleveld M NED Swing Helios RS S Air Time 02:04:31 +00:35:23
41 46 Marek Dmochowski M POL Triple Seven Gliders - Rook 2 02:07:53 +00:38:45
42 22 Dosa Laszlo M HUN Ozone - Swift 5 02:08:12 +00:39:04
43 77 Tibor Skorka M HUN GIN Glider - Explorer 02:08:56 +00:39:48
44 51 Matej Jarm M SLO Skywalk Chili 4 02:10:29 +00:41:21
45 83 Wojciech Kocot M POL PHI Maestro 02:13:48 +00:44:40
46 30 Ines Ivanuša F CRO PHI - Tenor 02:13:52 +00:44:44
47 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 02:14:48 +00:45:40
48 45 Magdalena Janaway F GBR Ozone - Swift 5 XS 02:15:05 +00:45:57
49 57 Mindaugas Markaitis M LTU Axis Venus SC 02:18:19 +00:49:11
50 19 Diana Žgela F CRO BGD - Punk 02:20:23 +00:51:15
51 26 Gabrieli Richárd M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 02:20:26 +00:51:18
52 27 Grzegorz Fiema M POL PHI - Allegro 02:23:26 +00:54:18
53 5 Andras Herceg M HUN Ozone - Delta 3 ML 02:23:59 +00:54:51
54 16 Catherine Bartholdi F SUI Ozone - Alpina 3 S 02:25:43 +00:56:35
55 34 Jernej Pogačar M SLO Bruce Goldsmith Design - BGD PUNK 02:31:44 +01:02:36
56 74 Szabolcs Koteles M SVK MAC PARA - Elan 2 02:36:38 +01:07:30
56 48 Marek Krolikowski M POL Ozone - Swift 5L 02:36:38 +01:07:30
56 69 Romana Schubertova F SVK UP Paragliders - Trango XC3 02:36:38 +01:07:30
56 64 Rainer Dieterle M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 02:36:38 +01:07:30
56 15 Brigitta Gyocsi F HUN Ozone - Alpina2 02:36:38 +01:07:30
56 53 Michał Graboś M POL Ozone - Alpina 3 02:36:38 +01:07:30
62 37 József Szabó M HUN Tripe Seven - Rook 3 0.48 02:37:31 +01:08:23
63 17 Daniel Abel M HUN Skywalk - Skywalk Chili 4 5.13 02:46:06 +01:16:58
64 28 Grzegorz Krzyśka M POL Niviuk - Artik 5 7.26 02:50:01 +01:20:53
65 2 Adrian Orlowski M POL Ozone - Rush 5 20.12 03:13:44 +01:44:36
65 39 Karl Mauracher M AUT Ozone - Alpina 3 20.12 03:13:44 +01:44:36
67 13 Bence Halász M HUN BGD Cure 20.20 03:13:53 +01:44:45
68 10 Audrius Petkūnas M LTU GIN Glider - Bonanza 2 21.80 03:16:50 +01:47:42
69 80 Toni Pljakoski M SLO Ozone Delta 4 23.10 03:19:13 +01:50:05
70 31 Ireneusz Wasilewski M POL PHI - Maestro 23.83 03:20:34 +01:51:26
71 18 Daniel Martonicz M HUN Skywalk Chili 4 25.03 03:22:47 +01:53:39
72 73 Stojan Kranjc M SLO 777 Gliders - Queen 2 25.34 03:23:22 +01:54:14
73 36 Joel Bonvin M SUI Advance - Sigma 10 25 26.79 03:26:02 +01:56:54
74 76 Thomas Milko M BRA Gin - Camino 27.01 03:26:27 +01:57:19
75 38 Kalivoda Árpád M HUN Nova - Ion 5 27.09 03:26:35 +01:57:27
76 85 Mark Towse M GBR Ozone Buzz Z5 33.06 03:37:36 +02:08:28
77 32 Jacek Zakrzewski M POL PHI - PHI Maestro 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 14 Brett Janaway M GBR BGD - Cure 2 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 25 Fiam Péter M HUN - BGD Cure 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 55 Miha Knific M SLO PHI - Maestro 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 60 Peter Bobvos M HUN PHI Maestro 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 65 Robby Loeltgen M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 41 Kather Josef M GER u turn - vision 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 56 Miklos Konczol M HUN Gin - Bonanza 2 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
77 29 Horst Orasch M AUT Ozone Alpina 2 43.84 03:57:28 +02:28:20
ABS 11 Balazs Vertes M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 04:10:22 +02:41:14

Pilots not yet processed (NYP)

Id Name

Task definition

No Leg Dist. Id Radius Open Close Coordinates Altitude
1 0.00 km D55 400 m 14:45 16:45 Lat: 46.18112 Lon: 13.77945 1056 m
2 SS 3.00 km D55 3000 m 15:45 Lat: 46.18112 Lon: 13.77945 1056 m
3 17.90 km T26 1000 m Lat: 46.28945 Lon: 13.59195 1773 m
4 23.70 km T38 4000 m Lat: 46.19528 Lon: 13.61945 1220 m
5 30.76 km T17 400 m Lat: 46.285 Lon: 13.54888 299 m
6 48.23 km T53 3000 m Lat: 46.15278 Lon: 13.74055 153 m
7 ES 49.74 km A77 1500 m Lat: 46.19722 Lon: 13.69666 165 m
8 50.84 km A77 400 m 19:00 Lat: 46.19722 Lon: 13.69666 165 m

Task statistics

Parameter Value
Task distance 50.838 km
Speed section distance 46.736 km
Number of pilots present 85
Number of pilots launching 85
Number of pilots landing out 24
Number of pilots reaching end of speed section 62
Number of pilots reaching goal 61
Launch ratio 100.0%
Goal ratio 71.8%
Best distance flown 50.838 km
Furthest turnpoint reached by any pilot 8
Best finish time 01:29:08
Time of last pilot to complete task 02:55:05
Maximum time for reaching goal 02:36:38
Time for ABS and DNF pilots 04:10:22
Best speed section speed 31.5 km/h
Winner adjustment speed 20.5 km/h
Goal ratio adjustment speed 12.0 km/h
Adjustment speed 32.5 km/h
Adjustment base time 02:36:38
Total sprint bonus 00:04:27
Number of sprints 0
Sprint bonus per sprint 00:00:00
Launch validity 1.00
Best task time 01:29:08

Scoring formula settings

Parameter Value
id TBS
tbs_version 2.1
altitude_difference_launch_landing 800
max_task_speed 40
nom_launch 0.95
min_dist 7
nom_goal 0.3
max_adj_speed_factor 1
min_adj_speed_factor 0.3
max_goal_time_bottom_factor 1.5
max_goal_time_top_factor 2.5
discard_ratio 0
turnpoint_radius_tolerance 0.002
score_back_time 5
bonus_gr 4
sprint_bonus_factor 0.05
no_discard_on_last_day False
scoring_altitude QNH

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-27T19:02:01+02:00