Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Task 3

2020-08-26 Task 3

Race to Goal 37.3 km

Provisional


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Missing
distance
Task
time
Gap
1 68 Rok Lotrič M SLO Ozone - Delta 3 01:48:05
2 6 Andy Smart M GBR BGD - Cure 2 01:51:36 +00:03:31
3 49 Marko Kejžar M SLO Ozone - Delta 4 01:52:14 +00:04:09
4 61 Peter Kocjan M SLO PHI Allegro 01:57:39 +00:09:34
5 67 Rok Kaver M SLO 777 - Queen2 01:57:45 +00:09:40
6 39 Karl Mauracher M AUT Ozone - Alpina 3 01:58:23 +00:10:18
7 23 Dušan Durkovič M SLO Flow Paragliders - Fusion 01:59:00 +00:10:55
8 44 Lorant Falucskai M HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 01:59:09 +00:11:04
9 76 Thomas Milko M BRA Gin - Camino 02:00:25 +00:12:20
10 13 Bence Halász M HUN BGD Cure 02:00:34 +00:12:29
11 84 Zsolt Ero M HUN Triple seven - Queen 2 02:00:48 +00:12:43
12 43 Kuba Sto M POL 777 - Queen 2 02:03:12 +00:15:07
13 40 Katalin Juhasz F HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 02:03:15 +00:15:10
14 35 Joanna Kocot F POL Ozone Alpina 3 02:04:11 +00:16:06
15 58 Mitja Jug M SLO Ozone - Delta 4 02:04:31 +00:16:26
16 42 Krzysztof Maciejczuk M POL UP - Summit XC4 02:05:58 +00:17:53
17 3 Aleš Žumer M SLO PHI - Allegro 02:07:29 +00:19:24
18 70 Sergey Lukashevich M RUS Niviuk - Artik-4 02:08:06 +00:20:01
19 66 Robert Sörös M HUN BGD - Cure 02:08:44 +00:20:39
20 52 Matjaž Skrinjer M SLO 777 Queen 2 02:08:50 +00:20:45
21 82 Waldemar Janiszewski M POL BGD - Cure 2 02:10:19 +00:22:14
22 62 Peter Simonics M HUN BGD - Cure 2 02:10:45 +00:22:40
23 26 Gabrieli Richárd M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 02:12:04 +00:23:59
24 24 Farkas László M HUN Ikuma 2 - Niviuk 02:13:20 +00:25:15
25 59 Olivier Beytrison M SUI Flow Paragliders - Fusion 02:13:26 +00:25:21
26 7 Antanas Jakucevičius M LTU Ozone Delta 3 02:13:35 +00:25:30
27 20 Dmitry Kalita M EST UP - Trango X-Race 02:15:27 +00:27:22
28 37 József Szabó M HUN Tripe Seven - Rook 3 02:17:02 +00:28:57
29 33 János Gaskó M HUN BGD - Cure 2 02:17:03 +00:28:58
30 79 Tomaž Bavdaž M SLO BGD - Cure 2 02:17:18 +00:29:13
31 9 Artur Frankowski M POL Advance - Iota 2 02:18:10 +00:30:05
32 48 Marek Krolikowski M POL Ozone - Swift 5L 02:18:31 +00:30:26
33 78 Tomáš Szépe M HUN Ozone - Alpina 2 SM 02:20:52 +00:32:47
34 71 Sergey Popov M SUI Advance - Iota 2 02:21:01 +00:32:56
35 31 Ireneusz Wasilewski M POL PHI - Maestro 02:22:41 +00:34:36
36 45 Magdalena Janaway F GBR Ozone - Swift 5 XS 02:23:17 +00:35:12
37 29 Horst Orasch M AUT Ozone Alpina 2 02:26:10 +00:38:05
38 83 Wojciech Kocot M POL PHI Maestro 02:27:04 +00:38:59
39 22 Dosa Laszlo M HUN Ozone - Swift 5 02:31:14 +00:43:09
40 60 Peter Bobvos M HUN PHI Maestro 02:37:54 +00:49:49
41 63 Przemyslaw Czerwinski M POL Nova - Mentor 6 02:38:36 +00:50:31
42 19 Diana Žgela F CRO BGD - Punk 02:46:44 +00:58:39
43 72 Simon Rant M SLO Nova - Mentor 5 02:48:52 +01:00:47
44 15 Brigitta Gyocsi F HUN Ozone - Alpina2 02:52:51 +01:04:46
44 46 Marek Dmochowski M POL Triple Seven Gliders - Rook 2 02:52:51 +01:04:46
44 17 Daniel Abel M HUN Skywalk - Skywalk Chili 4 02:52:51 +01:04:46
47 30 Ines Ivanuša F CRO PHI - Tenor 10.07 03:06:18 +01:18:13
48 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 10.26 03:06:33 +01:18:28
48 36 Joel Bonvin M SUI Advance - Sigma 10 25 10.26 03:06:33 +01:18:28
50 21 Dominik Kapica M POL Flow Fusion 21.38 03:21:24 +01:33:19
51 18 Daniel Martonicz M HUN Skywalk Chili 4 23.05 03:23:38 +01:35:33
52 50 Martin Dallos M HUN 777 Queen 2 23.35 03:24:02 +01:35:57
53 51 Matej Jarm M SLO Skywalk Chili 4 23.38 03:24:04 +01:35:59
54 34 Jernej Pogačar M SLO Bruce Goldsmith Design - BGD PUNK 23.53 03:24:17 +01:36:12
55 73 Stojan Kranjc M SLO 777 Gliders - Queen 2 23.59 03:24:22 +01:36:17
56 5 Andras Herceg M HUN Ozone - Delta 3 ML 23.78 03:24:36 +01:36:31
57 65 Robby Loeltgen M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 23.82 03:24:40 +01:36:35
58 14 Brett Janaway M GBR BGD - Cure 2 23.84 03:24:41 +01:36:36
59 86 Anne Jan Roeleveld M NED Swing Helios RS S Air Time 23.88 03:24:45 +01:36:40
60 1 Abel Varga M HUN PHI - Allegro 23.96 03:24:51 +01:36:46
61 27 Grzegorz Fiema M POL PHI - Allegro 24.00 03:24:54 +01:36:49
62 12 Barna János Róbert M HUN Axis Vega 5 24.03 03:24:56 +01:36:51
63 8 Arkadiusz Slusarczyk M POL BGD - BGD Cure 24.15 03:25:06 +01:37:01
63 75 Szilard Forgo M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 24.15 03:25:06 +01:37:01
65 69 Romana Schubertova F SVK UP Paragliders - Trango XC3 28.03 03:30:17 +01:42:12
65 47 Marek Jánošík M SVK UP Paragliders - Trango X-Race 28.03 03:30:17 +01:42:12
67 11 Balazs Vertes M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 28.04 03:30:18 +01:42:13
68 77 Tibor Skorka M HUN GIN Glider - Explorer 28.05 03:30:19 +01:42:14
69 53 Michał Graboś M POL Ozone - Alpina 3 28.06 03:30:20 +01:42:15
70 4 Alexey Boldyrev M RUS BDG CURE 28.64 03:31:06 +01:43:01
71 38 Kalivoda Árpád M HUN Nova - Ion 5 29.07 03:31:40 +01:43:35
72 10 Audrius Petkūnas M LTU GIN Glider - Bonanza 2 29.14 03:31:46 +01:43:41
73 74 Szabolcs Koteles M SVK MAC PARA - Elan 2 30.25 03:33:15 +01:45:10
74 32 Jacek Zakrzewski M POL PHI - PHI Maestro 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 64 Rainer Dieterle M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 85 Mark Towse M GBR Ozone Buzz Z5 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 87 MarcoTheRedBus M 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 28 Grzegorz Krzyśka M POL Niviuk - Artik 5 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 80 Toni Pljakoski M SLO Ozone Delta 4 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 54 Michele Miegge M ITA Ozone - Alpina 3 S 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 57 Mindaugas Markaitis M LTU Axis Venus SC 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 55 Miha Knific M SLO PHI - Maestro 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 16 Catherine Bartholdi F SUI Ozone - Alpina 3 S 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
74 2 Adrian Orlowski M POL Ozone - Rush 5 30.26 03:33:16 +01:45:11
ABS 25 Fiam Péter M HUN - BGD Cure 03:42:37 +01:54:32
ABS 41 Kather Josef M GER u turn - vision 03:42:37 +01:54:32
ABS 56 Miklos Konczol M HUN Gin - Bonanza 2 03:42:37 +01:54:32

Pilots not yet processed (NYP)

Id Name

Task definition

No Leg Dist. Id Radius Open Close Coordinates Altitude
1 0.00 km D01 400 m 13:15 15:15 Lat: 45.96361 Lon: 13.72333 583 m
2 SS 1.42 km L05 2500 m 14:15 Lat: 45.9575 Lon: 13.67638 79 m
3 5.71 km L30 1500 m Lat: 45.92138 Lon: 13.76416 163 m
4 11.13 km L05 1000 m Lat: 45.9575 Lon: 13.67638 79 m
5 12.72 km A20 400 m Lat: 45.94722 Lon: 13.71167 75 m
6 19.64 km L36 2500 m Lat: 45.92862 Lon: 13.825 1236 m
7 26.91 km L21 4500 m Lat: 45.92972 Lon: 13.64166 60 m
8 32.14 km L35 3000 m Lat: 45.90112 Lon: 13.79862 173 m
9 ES 36.16 km A20 1500 m Lat: 45.94722 Lon: 13.71167 75 m
10 37.26 km A20 400 m 18:00 Lat: 45.94722 Lon: 13.71167 75 m

Task statistics

Parameter Value
Task distance 37.264 km
Speed section distance 34.348 km
Number of pilots present 84
Number of pilots launching 84
Number of pilots landing out 38
Number of pilots reaching end of speed section 46
Number of pilots reaching goal 46
Launch ratio 100.0%
Goal ratio 54.8%
Best distance flown 37.264 km
Furthest turnpoint reached by any pilot 10
Best finish time 01:48:05
Time of last pilot to complete task 03:29:30
Maximum time for reaching goal 02:52:51
Time for ABS and DNF pilots 03:42:37
Best speed section speed 19.1 km/h
Winner adjustment speed 32.9 km/h
Goal ratio adjustment speed 12.0 km/h
Adjustment speed 44.9 km/h
Adjustment base time 02:52:51
Total sprint bonus 00:05:24
Number of sprints 0
Sprint bonus per sprint 00:00:00
Launch validity 1.00
Best task time 01:48:05

Scoring formula settings

Parameter Value
id TBS
tbs_version 2.1
altitude_difference_launch_landing 800
max_task_speed 40
nom_launch 0.95
min_dist 7
nom_goal 0.3
max_adj_speed_factor 1
min_adj_speed_factor 0.3
max_goal_time_bottom_factor 1.5
max_goal_time_top_factor 2.5
discard_ratio 0
turnpoint_radius_tolerance 0.002
score_back_time 5
bonus_gr 4
sprint_bonus_factor 0.05
no_discard_on_last_day False
scoring_altitude QNH

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-26T18:45:41+02:00