Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Overall junior

Total results after 4 tasks

Provisional

Results include only those pilots where ca:Junior equals 1


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total time Gap
1 68 Rok Lotrič M SLO Ozone - Delta 3 7:25:50
2 61 Peter Kocjan M SLO PHI Allegro 9:09:12 +01:43:22
3 1 Abel Varga M HUN PHI - Allegro 11:23:49 +03:57:59
4 50 Martin Dallos M HUN 777 Queen 2 12:26:06 +05:00:16
5 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 12:26:27 +05:00:37

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total

Tasks overview

Task Date Distance Validity
T1 Task 1 2020-08-22 13:00    53.8 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T2 Task 2 2020-08-25 14:30    58.9 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T3 Task 3 2020-08-26 13:15    37.3 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T4 Task 4 2020-08-27 14:45    50.8 km 99.04% Race to Goal

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-27T19:32:04+02:00