Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Overall fun

Total results after 4 tasks

Provisional

Results include only those pilots where ca:Class equals EN-B


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total time Gap
1 24 Farkas László M HUN Ikuma 2 - Niviuk 9:35:36
2 9 Artur Frankowski M POL Advance - Iota 2 10:25:22 +00:49:46
3 45 Magdalena Janaway F GBR Ozone - Swift 5 XS 10:35:18 +00:59:42
4 71 Sergey Popov M SUI Advance - Iota 2 10:39:39 +01:04:03
5 42 Krzysztof Maciejczuk M POL UP - Summit XC4 10:50:06 +01:14:30
6 83 Wojciech Kocot M POL PHI Maestro 11:01:16 +01:25:40
7 63 Przemyslaw Czerwinski M POL Nova - Mentor 6 11:19:26 +01:43:50
8 48 Marek Krolikowski M POL Ozone - Swift 5L 11:33:37 +01:58:01
9 77 Tibor Skorka M HUN GIN Glider - Explorer 11:39:48 +02:04:12
10 19 Diana Žgela F CRO BGD - Punk 11:45:56 +02:10:20
11 51 Matej Jarm M SLO Skywalk Chili 4 11:57:35 +02:21:59
12 46 Marek Dmochowski M POL Triple Seven Gliders - Rook 2 12:03:56 +02:28:20
13 37 József Szabó M HUN Tripe Seven - Rook 3 12:04:49 +02:29:13
14 22 Dosa Laszlo M HUN Ozone - Swift 5 12:05:40 +02:30:04
15 72 Simon Rant M SLO Nova - Mentor 5 12:18:33 +02:42:57
16 30 Ines Ivanuša F CRO PHI - Tenor 12:22:22 +02:46:46
17 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 12:26:27 +02:50:51
18 31 Ireneusz Wasilewski M POL PHI - Maestro 12:46:28 +03:10:52
19 34 Jernej Pogačar M SLO Bruce Goldsmith Design - BGD PUNK 13:00:39 +03:25:03
20 17 Daniel Abel M HUN Skywalk - Skywalk Chili 4 13:01:20 +03:25:44
21 2 Adrian Orlowski M POL Ozone - Rush 5 13:02:50 +03:27:14
22 18 Daniel Martonicz M HUN Skywalk Chili 4 13:17:40 +03:42:04
23 60 Peter Bobvos M HUN PHI Maestro 13:38:51 +04:03:15
24 64 Rainer Dieterle M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 13:59:22 +04:23:46
25 55 Miha Knific M SLO PHI - Maestro 14:35:23 +04:59:47
26 41 Kather Josef M GER u turn - vision 14:42:16 +05:06:40
27 38 Kalivoda Árpád M HUN Nova - Ion 5 14:45:09 +05:09:33
28 32 Jacek Zakrzewski M POL PHI - PHI Maestro 14:50:59 +05:15:23
29 65 Robby Loeltgen M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 15:28:41 +05:53:05
30 85 Mark Towse M GBR Ozone Buzz Z5 15:31:32 +05:55:56

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total

Tasks overview

Task Date Distance Validity
T1 Task 1 2020-08-22 13:00    53.8 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T2 Task 2 2020-08-25 14:30    58.9 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T3 Task 3 2020-08-26 13:15    37.3 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T4 Task 4 2020-08-27 14:45    50.8 km 99.04% Race to Goal

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-27T19:33:19+02:00