Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Overall female

Total results after 4 tasks

Provisional

Results include only those pilots where female equals 1


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total time Gap
1 40 Katalin Juhasz F HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 9:27:49
2 35 Joanna Kocot F POL Ozone Alpina 3 9:46:28 +00:18:39
3 45 Magdalena Janaway F GBR Ozone - Swift 5 XS 10:35:18 +01:07:29
4 19 Diana Žgela F CRO BGD - Punk 11:45:56 +02:18:07
5 30 Ines Ivanuša F CRO PHI - Tenor 12:22:22 +02:54:33
6 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 12:26:27 +02:58:38
7 15 Brigitta Gyocsi F HUN Ozone - Alpina2 12:39:37 +03:11:48
8 69 Romana Schubertova F SVK UP Paragliders - Trango XC3 12:43:22 +03:15:33
9 16 Catherine Bartholdi F SUI Ozone - Alpina 3 S 13:07:09 +03:39:20

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total

Tasks overview

Task Date Distance Validity
T1 Task 1 2020-08-22 13:00    53.8 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T2 Task 2 2020-08-25 14:30    58.9 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T3 Task 3 2020-08-26 13:15    37.3 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T4 Task 4 2020-08-27 14:45    50.8 km 99.04% Race to Goal

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-27T19:32:36+02:00