Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Overall junior after T3

Total results after 3 tasks

Provisional

Results include only those pilots where ca:Junior equals 1


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total time Gap
1 68 Rok Lotrič M SLO Ozone - Delta 3 5:52:31
2 61 Peter Kocjan M SLO PHI Allegro 7:40:04 +01:47:33
3 1 Abel Varga M HUN PHI - Allegro 9:48:28 +03:55:57
4 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 10:11:39 +04:19:08
5 50 Martin Dallos M HUN 777 Queen 2 10:25:39 +04:33:08

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total

Tasks overview

Task Date Distance Validity
T1 Task 1 2020-08-22 13:00    53.8 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T2 Task 2 2020-08-25 14:30    58.9 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T3 Task 3 2020-08-26 13:15    37.3 km 100.00% Race to Goal

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-26T22:12:07+02:00