Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Female overall after T2

Total results after 2 tasks

Provisional

Results include only those pilots where female equals 1


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total time Gap
1 40 Katalin Juhasz F HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 5:52:00
2 35 Joanna Kocot F POL Ozone Alpina 3 5:56:08 +00:04:08
3 45 Magdalena Janaway F GBR Ozone - Swift 5 XS 5:57:44 +00:05:44
4 69 Romana Schubertova F SVK UP Paragliders - Trango XC3 6:36:28 +00:44:28
5 19 Diana Žgela F CRO BGD - Punk 6:39:02 +00:47:02
6 30 Ines Ivanuša F CRO PHI - Tenor 7:02:57 +01:10:57
7 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 7:05:53 +01:13:53
8 16 Catherine Bartholdi F SUI Ozone - Alpina 3 S 7:09:00 +01:17:00
9 15 Brigitta Gyocsi F HUN Ozone - Alpina2 7:11:03 +01:19:03

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total

Tasks overview

Task Date Distance Validity
T1 Task 1 2020-08-22 13:00    53.8 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T2 Task 2 2020-08-25 14:30    58.9 km 100.00% Race to Goal

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-25T21:12:12+02:00