Serial Cup 2020

2020-08-22 to 2020-08-27, FAI Category 2 event

Overall

Total results after 4 tasks

Provisional


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total time Gap
1 68 Rok Lotrič M SLO Ozone - Delta 3 7:25:50
2 44 Lorant Falucskai M HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 7:56:52 +00:31:02
3 43 Kuba Sto M POL 777 - Queen 2 8:16:15 +00:50:25
4 62 Peter Simonics M HUN BGD - Cure 2 8:21:28 +00:55:38
5 6 Andy Smart M GBR BGD - Cure 2 8:34:37 +01:08:47
6 61 Peter Kocjan M SLO PHI Allegro 9:09:12 +01:43:22
7 59 Olivier Beytrison M SUI Flow Paragliders - Fusion 9:16:47 +01:50:57
8 67 Rok Kaver M SLO 777 - Queen2 9:19:19 +01:53:29
9 40 Katalin Juhasz F HUN Flow Paragliders - Fusion 9:27:49 +02:01:59
9 84 Zsolt Ero M HUN Triple seven - Queen 2 9:27:49 +02:01:59
11 3 Aleš Žumer M SLO PHI - Allegro 9:32:39 +02:06:49
12 70 Sergey Lukashevich M RUS Niviuk - Artik-4 9:32:57 +02:07:07
13 24 Farkas László M HUN Ikuma 2 - Niviuk 9:35:36 +02:09:46
14 66 Robert Sörös M HUN BGD - Cure 9:36:37 +02:10:47
15 35 Joanna Kocot F POL Ozone Alpina 3 9:46:28 +02:20:38
16 79 Tomaž Bavdaž M SLO BGD - Cure 2 9:49:59 +02:24:09
17 33 János Gaskó M HUN BGD - Cure 2 10:03:19 +02:37:29
18 7 Antanas Jakucevičius M LTU Ozone Delta 3 10:07:40 +02:41:50
19 58 Mitja Jug M SLO Ozone - Delta 4 10:13:02 +02:47:12
20 9 Artur Frankowski M POL Advance - Iota 2 10:25:22 +02:59:32
21 52 Matjaž Skrinjer M SLO 777 Queen 2 10:28:57 +03:03:07
22 49 Marko Kejžar M SLO Ozone - Delta 4 10:33:27 +03:07:37
23 23 Dušan Durkovič M SLO Flow Paragliders - Fusion 10:33:46 +03:07:56
24 45 Magdalena Janaway F GBR Ozone - Swift 5 XS 10:35:18 +03:09:28
25 75 Szilard Forgo M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 10:38:20 +03:12:30
26 71 Sergey Popov M SUI Advance - Iota 2 10:39:39 +03:13:49
27 47 Marek Jánošík M SVK UP Paragliders - Trango X-Race 10:43:06 +03:17:16
28 82 Waldemar Janiszewski M POL BGD - Cure 2 10:45:32 +03:19:42
29 54 Michele Miegge M ITA Ozone - Alpina 3 S 10:48:59 +03:23:09
30 42 Krzysztof Maciejczuk M POL UP - Summit XC4 10:50:06 +03:24:16
31 21 Dominik Kapica M POL Flow Fusion 10:52:12 +03:26:22
32 13 Bence Halász M HUN BGD Cure 10:56:24 +03:30:34
33 4 Alexey Boldyrev M RUS BDG CURE 10:58:11 +03:32:21
34 83 Wojciech Kocot M POL PHI Maestro 11:01:16 +03:35:26
35 20 Dmitry Kalita M EST UP - Trango X-Race 11:11:25 +03:45:35
36 78 Tomáš Szépe M HUN Ozone - Alpina 2 SM 11:12:18 +03:46:28
37 63 Przemyslaw Czerwinski M POL Nova - Mentor 6 11:19:26 +03:53:36
38 1 Abel Varga M HUN PHI - Allegro 11:23:49 +03:57:59
39 48 Marek Krolikowski M POL Ozone - Swift 5L 11:33:37 +04:07:47
40 26 Gabrieli Richárd M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 11:35:27 +04:09:37
41 77 Tibor Skorka M HUN GIN Glider - Explorer 11:39:48 +04:13:58
42 27 Grzegorz Fiema M POL PHI - Allegro 11:41:17 +04:15:27
43 19 Diana Žgela F CRO BGD - Punk 11:45:56 +04:20:06
44 51 Matej Jarm M SLO Skywalk Chili 4 11:57:35 +04:31:45
45 36 Joel Bonvin M SUI Advance - Sigma 10 25 12:03:01 +04:37:11
46 46 Marek Dmochowski M POL Triple Seven Gliders - Rook 2 12:03:56 +04:38:06
47 37 József Szabó M HUN Tripe Seven - Rook 3 12:04:49 +04:38:59
48 22 Dosa Laszlo M HUN Ozone - Swift 5 12:05:40 +04:39:50
49 8 Arkadiusz Slusarczyk M POL BGD - BGD Cure 12:10:15 +04:44:25
50 76 Thomas Milko M BRA Gin - Camino 12:16:38 +04:50:48
51 72 Simon Rant M SLO Nova - Mentor 5 12:18:33 +04:52:43
52 30 Ines Ivanuša F CRO PHI - Tenor 12:22:22 +04:56:32
53 50 Martin Dallos M HUN 777 Queen 2 12:26:06 +05:00:16
54 81 Veronika Štampfl F SLO Nova - Ion 6 12:26:27 +05:00:37
55 57 Mindaugas Markaitis M LTU Axis Venus SC 12:29:34 +05:03:44
56 39 Karl Mauracher M AUT Ozone - Alpina 3 12:33:34 +05:07:44
57 15 Brigitta Gyocsi F HUN Ozone - Alpina2 12:39:37 +05:13:47
58 69 Romana Schubertova F SVK UP Paragliders - Trango XC3 12:43:22 +05:17:32
59 31 Ireneusz Wasilewski M POL PHI - Maestro 12:46:28 +05:20:38
60 74 Szabolcs Koteles M SVK MAC PARA - Elan 2 12:48:07 +05:22:17
61 12 Barna János Róbert M HUN Axis Vega 5 12:51:52 +05:26:02
62 5 Andras Herceg M HUN Ozone - Delta 3 ML 12:53:27 +05:27:37
63 34 Jernej Pogačar M SLO Bruce Goldsmith Design - BGD PUNK 13:00:39 +05:34:49
64 17 Daniel Abel M HUN Skywalk - Skywalk Chili 4 13:01:20 +05:35:30
65 28 Grzegorz Krzyśka M POL Niviuk - Artik 5 13:02:15 +05:36:25
66 2 Adrian Orlowski M POL Ozone - Rush 5 13:02:50 +05:37:00
67 16 Catherine Bartholdi F SUI Ozone - Alpina 3 S 13:07:09 +05:41:19
68 53 Michał Graboś M POL Ozone - Alpina 3 13:08:21 +05:42:31
69 14 Brett Janaway M GBR BGD - Cure 2 13:12:13 +05:46:23
70 18 Daniel Martonicz M HUN Skywalk Chili 4 13:17:40 +05:51:50
71 11 Balazs Vertes M HUN Skywalk Cayenne 6 13:17:48 +05:51:58
72 73 Stojan Kranjc M SLO 777 Gliders - Queen 2 13:22:45 +05:56:55
73 86 Anne Jan Roeleveld M NED Swing Helios RS S Air Time 13:30:14 +06:04:24
74 60 Peter Bobvos M HUN PHI Maestro 13:38:51 +06:13:01
75 10 Audrius Petkūnas M LTU GIN Glider - Bonanza 2 13:53:02 +06:27:12
76 64 Rainer Dieterle M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 13:59:22 +06:33:32
77 80 Toni Pljakoski M SLO Ozone Delta 4 14:06:14 +06:40:24
78 29 Horst Orasch M AUT Ozone Alpina 2 14:06:48 +06:40:58
79 55 Miha Knific M SLO PHI - Maestro 14:35:23 +07:09:33
80 41 Kather Josef M GER u turn - vision 14:42:16 +07:16:26
81 38 Kalivoda Árpád M HUN Nova - Ion 5 14:45:09 +07:19:19
82 32 Jacek Zakrzewski M POL PHI - PHI Maestro 14:50:59 +07:25:09
83 56 Miklos Konczol M HUN Gin - Bonanza 2 15:17:45 +07:51:55
84 65 Robby Loeltgen M GER Ozone - Geo5 ML 15:28:41 +08:02:51
85 85 Mark Towse M GBR Ozone Buzz Z5 15:31:32 +08:05:42
86 25 Fiam Péter M HUN - BGD Cure 15:46:27 +08:20:37

Sprint results

# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Total

Tasks overview

Task Date Distance Validity
T1 Task 1 2020-08-22 13:00    53.8 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T2 Task 2 2020-08-25 14:30    58.9 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T3 Task 3 2020-08-26 13:15    37.3 km 100.00% Race to Goal
T4 Task 4 2020-08-27 14:45    50.8 km 99.04% Race to Goal

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-27T19:31:31+02:00