Metuljmania 2020

2020-08-01 to 2020-08-02, FAI Category 2 event

Task 1: EN-D

2020-08-01 Task 1

Race to Goal 55.1 km

Official

Results include only those pilots where ca:class equals EN-D


# Id Name Nat Glider Sponsor Missing
distance
Task
time
Gap
1 57 Matic Dejanović M SLO Ozone - Zeno 2.03 02:32:13 +00:01:47
2 4 Alojz Tovornik M SLO Ozone - Zeno www.metuljmania.com 3.07 02:33:08 +00:02:42
3 60 Miha Vovk M SLO Ozone - Zeno Naviter, High Adventure, Skysight 6.61 02:36:14 +00:05:48
4 66 Peter Kocjan M SLO Niviuk - Peak 5 Naviter, BeXtreme, SYP Team 8.82 02:38:11 +00:07:45
5 70 Rok Kaver M SLO Flow - XCRacer AdrenalinCo.si, Polet Nova Gorica 9.77 02:39:01 +00:08:35
6 94 Jošt Napret M SLO Ozone - Zeolite NAVITER / MAISTER 11.26 02:40:19 +00:09:53
7 26 Gabriel Gangl M AUT Ozone - Zeno AndreasPölzerRealitäten 15.27 02:43:50 +00:13:24
8 49 Luka Fabcic M SLO Flow - XCRacer 15.59 02:44:07 +00:13:41

Pilots not yet processed (NYP)

Id Name

Task definition

No Leg Dist. Id Radius Open Close Coordinates Altitude
1 0.00 km S01 400 m 12:00 20:00 Lat: 46.0675 Lon: 15.28333 910 m
2 SS 0.93 km P05 2000 m 13:30 Lat: 46.04666 Lon: 15.26333 185 m
3 7.22 km M06 7000 m Lat: 46.06529 Lon: 15.45333 910 m
4 18.59 km M20 3000 m Lat: 46.07083 Lon: 15.1775 350 m
5 31.27 km M07 13000 m Lat: 46.07389 Lon: 15.54445 580 m
6 48.84 km M44 5000 m Lat: 46.1625 Lon: 15.10833 950 m
7 ad-hoc goal 55.11 km M35 12127 m (8500 m) 20:00 Lat: 46.20138 Lon: 15.40306 450 m
    T02023 1000 m        
    T02023 400 m        

Task statistics

Parameter Value
Task distance 55.112 km
Speed section distance 53.818 km
Number of pilots present 43
Number of pilots launching 43
Number of pilots landing out 42
Number of pilots reaching end of speed section 1
Number of pilots reaching goal 1
Launch ratio 100.0%
Goal ratio 02.3%
Best distance flown 55.112 km
Furthest turnpoint reached by any pilot 6
Best finish time 02:30:26
Time of last pilot to complete task 02:30:26
Maximum time for reaching goal 03:45:39
Time for ABS and DNF pilots 03:18:48
Best speed section speed 21.5 km/h
Winner adjustment speed 30.5 km/h
Goal ratio adjustment speed 37.8 km/h
Adjustment speed 68.4 km/h
Adjustment base time 02:30:26
Total sprint bonus 00:00:00
Number of sprints 0
Sprint bonus per sprint 00:00:00
Launch validity 1.00
Best task time 02:30:26

Scoring formula settings

Parameter Value
id TBS
tbs_version 2.1
altitude_difference_launch_landing 700
max_task_speed 40
nom_launch 0.95
min_dist 6
nom_goal 0.3
max_adj_speed_factor 1
min_adj_speed_factor 0.3
max_goal_time_bottom_factor 1.5
max_goal_time_top_factor 2
discard_ratio 0
turnpoint_radius_tolerance 0.0025
score_back_time 5
bonus_gr 4
sprint_bonus_factor 0
no_discard_on_last_day False
scoring_altitude QNH

Time-based scoring was developed by Maxime Bellemin and Jörg Ewald, with input from many others. FS implementation by

Report created: 2020-08-03T10:24:06+02:00